Featured Posts


Wasifa and Iffat wins BRAC Womens Open 2014!

Marking the Women's Day, BUDC organised an all women's debating championship. Click here to read more

Harvard A wins Chennai WUDC 2014!

The World Champions in the Open category, Harvard A(Ben Sprung-Keyser and Josh Zoffer). Click here to read more

NSU Wins BUET IV 2013 WUPID Bangladesh

Saad Bin Amjad and Abu Saleh Didar wins the free slot of WUPID 2013. Click here to read more!

ESS 1 won the BDC Pre Worlds 2013

Click here to read more!

JDC and VDC break at AWSDC 2013

Click here to read more!

IBA DU 2 breaks in ESL Category of Australs 2013

Click here to read about the other Australs 2013 results!


North South University 3 (Saad, Didar and Kaisar) wins AUW IV 2013. Full results here.

UPD wins UADC 2013!

Champion: UPD 1 (Carlo Borromeo,Val Inting, Jesus Falcis) Runners-up: NUS 1 (Imran Rahim, Xiao Hongyu, Kelvin Chong )

Australia wins WSDC Turkey 2013 Championship

Click here to read the full results.

UT MARA wins the bid: WORLDS 2015!

UT MARA wins the bid to host World Universities Debating Championship 2015.

Asian BP 2012 Full Results!

Xiao Hongyu and Kelvin Chong (NUS 1)won the Asians BP 2012 Championship trophy.

BSDC 2012 Results, Break and Motions!

Prop: Team Academia (Md. Taosif Amin Khan, Shariar Nobi and Saquib Shahzad) wins BSDC 2012!

Debate Motions

All the following debate motions are from national and international debate championships from 2010 till date (196 championships).

Jul 22, 2013

Australs 2013 Tab!

The tab is out, and it was fast. :)

Here it is: http://australs2013.3tab.org/